Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eden Prairie

5 rating

Great service.

2 rating

Everything was great except the atmosphere. The blonde curly haired woman was yelling at the one orange haired woman (who ended up giving me an awesome haircut) and then after that was over I could still overhear the blonde talking ill of the other woman to her coworker.

5 rating

I get consistently great haircuts here! No complaints. The online checkin is smooth and always saves me time. I suggest avoiding during busy times and check the app to guarantee you won't be waiting long.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Dan B. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Great service."

2
cj j. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Everything was great except the atmosphere. The blonde curly haired woman was yelling at the one ora"

5
Alec K. | May 18, 2019 Google

"I get consistently great haircuts here! No complaints. The online checkin is smooth and always saves"

4
Robert H. | May 17, 2019 Google

"My goto spot for a fresh cut. 4/5 cause the wait can be long. Recomend checking in online prior"

5
Wolvesfan 1. | May 8, 2019 Google

"I received an mvp by Alyssa. She did a great job."

5
Josh M. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasant experience here and a solid cut."

5
Free M. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Great haircut. Amazing shampoo. Friendly staff, I had the woman with orange hair I do not recall her"

5
Tom M. | April 9, 2019 Google

"I have my favorite stylist. I'm extremely satisfied with their online check in."

5
Colton S. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Amazing people! Great haircut every time! Allison is great!"

5
Brandon G. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Tried going to an actual barber shop, but they didn't do as good of a job as sport clips. Plus you c"