Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eden Prairie

5 rating

Barb did a fantastic job and gave me exactly what I asked for and expected.

5 rating

Absolutely love this location and Rachel is the best!

5 rating

Allison is awesome! The past few times my husband and I have gone in, Allison has made us feel super welcome, and really pays attention to your wants and needs. Thank you Allison!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Robert H. | December 14, 2021 Google

" Barb did a fantastic job and gave me exactly what I asked for and expected."

5
Nicholas K. | November 25, 2021 Google

" Absolutely love this location and Rachel is the best!"

5
Valerie M. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Allison is awesome! The past few times my husband and I have gone in, Allison has made us feel supe"

4
Eric V. | October 25, 2021 Google

" I was told that the new owner has eliminated the "Triple Play" (shampoo after the cut) and now only"

2
Kyle T. | September 19, 2021 Google

" Not sure why an appointment isn't an appointment. Allow yourself some extra time. ?"

1
Tanish D. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Horrible customer service. I had arrived on time and they had deleted my name from the wait list, t"

5
Brent R. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Allison is the best!!"

5
Luke W. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Good experience with a haircut and beard trim."

5
Dan S. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Get my hair cut here about every 2-3 weeks, always a professional and friendly staff every time tha"

5
John A. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Allison does a good job and is very personable."