Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Eden Prairie

5 rating

Great service evertime I go there! I love the stylists, who are always friendly.. and always have done a great job with my hair! Would recommend this store to anyone!

5 rating

Great!

5 rating

Great stylists whomever you get

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Paul R. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Great service evertime I go there! I love the stylists, who are always friendly.. and always have d"

5
Jacob B. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Great!"

5
Paul J. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Great stylists whomever you get"

5
Julian S. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Mandi and Rachel are great!"

5
Rob A. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Rachel at Sports Clips is an excellent hair stylist! Five stars!"

2
UV | November 16, 2020 Google

" Got a terrible hair cut. The lady just rushed through without much attention to details. You get wh"

5
Robin C. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Returned to this location for the umpteenth time as Rachel is the absolute best! Great haircut ever"

5
James F. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Just got my haircut with Rachel. You couldn't ask for better stylist. Pays attention to what you wa"

4
Karthik R. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Good service bad food"

5
Alex M. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Awesome haircut"